Season 2 Fixtures


ssleague_270

s2

Important Announcement: From May 23, 2014, all the below match date/time are exact. You must be ready to play at this hour or come to a mutual agreement with the opponent manager before the match and notify league administrator with a PM. You can postpone the match for a maximum of 2 days. You must inform the league administrator at least 1 day before the match date below. (All match times are Central European Time (GMT + 2)

21:00 CET (Central European Time) = 19:00 GMT = 20:00 UK time = 22:00 Turkish time = 14:00 CST

Please contact opposition captain here. If both managers agree to postpone the match (only 1 time), please arrange the match and notify league administrator via pm or chat. We will be able to extend your match date for a maximum of 2 days.